pickle beats – We’re Not Seventeen Anymore


Preview Track: More

This is the debut album of pickle beats as a rapper/producer. The whole album talks about all the changes that he made since he turned 18, it’s the reason why the album called “We’re Not Seventeen Anymore”.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

Staff Comments: 

“Super interesting stuff from the rapper/producer pickle beats! Definitely someone to look out for in the coming years.”

SKU: NW285 Categories: , Tags: , ,



  1. Sparks
  2. Goodbye
  3. More Ft. Malysk, Januarta The Goat
  4. Cheers
  5. Busy Line (Interlude) Ft. v i v
  6. Full Bloom Ft. Irene
  7. Way Up
  8. Same Old Ft. jamest
  9. Sunny Day Ft. thaniw
  10. Self Ft. Matter Mos
  11. Getaway

Includes: digital download in 320kbps MP3.

Additional information


Regular, Deluxe Version