Joe Million – Million Cypher Vol. 1


Preview Track: Residiv


The first edition of Joe Million’s mixtape series, Million Cypher Vol. 1. Exclusively available on The Store Front. Includes exclusive digital booklet.

Staff Comments:

“If you ever wondered how Joe Million sounds over your favourite rap songs of the 2010s, this first edition of his Million Cypher mixtape series has them for you. Joe samples tracks by J. Cole, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, and more on this mixtape.”

SKU: NW004 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Aku
  2. Liur Bertumpahan
  3. Residiv
  4. 100
  5. MOP
  6. Epik
  7. Independen
  8. Skit (Lisa Simpsons)
  9. Nyata
  10. Malam Tanpa Bintang
  11. Berkat
  12. Skit (Mama)
  13. Violin
  14. Chasing Greatness
  15. Muhammad Ali
  16. It’s Alive
  17. Live This One

Includes: Digital download in 128kbps MP3, digital booklet.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joe Million – Million Cypher Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *