Harry Roesli Gang – Titik Api


Preview Track: Sekar Jepun


Initially released in 1976 for cassette, Lamunai teamed up with the late Harry Roesli estate to re-issue this on vinyl, now the digital version can be obtained exclusively via The Store Front. This album is not available on streaming services.

FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“In the process of making this platform, I never would’ve thought that all of Harry Roesli’s albums that got re-issued will make it to this platform. What more can I say about Harry Roesli? The man himself, I’d go as far as call him the GOAT. This album is one proof of it.”

SKU: NW017 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Sekar Jepun
  2. Merak
  3. Jangga Wareng
  4. Kebo Jiro
  5. Epilog #1
  6. Prolog
  7. Curah Hujan
  8. Dinding Tulang
  9. Semut
  10. Bunga Surga
  11. Lembe Lembe
  12. Epilog #2

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Roesli Gang – Titik Api”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *