Harry Roesli Gang – Philosophy Gang


Preview Track: Malaria


Originally released in 1973, Lamunai for the first time ever, secured a reissue of “Philosophy Gang”, a 7 track LP from Harry Roesli Gang.

FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“I remember this re-issue causing a stir, the re-sale value on this one is still in the millions. This is one of the greatest album of all time, I won’t say more.”

SKU: NW011 Category: Tags: ,



  1. Peacock Dog
  2. Roda Angin
  3. Don’t Talk About Freedom
  4. Borobudur
  5. Imagine (Blind)
  6. Malaria
  7. Roses

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Roesli Gang – Philosophy Gang”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *