The Panturas – Mabuk Laut


Track Preview: Fisherman’s Slut


The first album by surf rock outfit from Bandung, The Panturas.

FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

Who doesn’t know Panturas by now? I remembered the first time they performed live in Jakarta for us. Still jittery and all. Now, they might qualify as a band that’ll guarantee 800++ people to come, anywhere they play, for a reason. This album is the reason.”

SKU: NW014 Category: Tags: ,



  1. Tenggelamkan!
  2. Fish Bomb
  3. Gurita Kota
  4. Arabian Playboy
  5. Pergi Tanpa Pesan
  6. Sunshine
  7. Fisherman’s Slut
  8. Bulu Babi
  9. Queen of the South (Bonus Track)

Includes: Digital download in 192kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Panturas – Mabuk Laut”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *