Harlan – Fidelitas Cinta 02


Preview Track: Semalam Aku Tak Bisa Tidur


In May 2020, Harlan got a request to make a playlist for Visual Jalanan. Somehow, it led to him bringing them a double album. This is the album, titled “Fidelitas Cinta”, recorded live with his phone, a Yamaha guitar without the fourth string, a Roland drum machine and a Casio toy keyboard.

This is the second part of the album. The first part can be accessed separately on the platform. The double album is an exclusive release download on The Store Front.

wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments:

“If I have to list out the weirdest album-making process, “Fidelitas Cinta” must certainly be up there. Still wrapping my head around asking someone to create a playlist, only to be given a double album. Nevertheless, I always like Harlan ever since “Sakit Generik” and he has been at it, giving his own slant to everything at a rapid pace now it seems in 2020.”

SKU: NW024 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Semalam Aku Tak Bisa Tidur
  2. Deadline
  3. Tahan, Tahan
  4. Berdiam Diri
  5. Toko Tutup
  6. Kelelawar dan Kuda
  7. Adaptasi
  8. Digital Painting
  9. Dari Rumah
  10. Fidelitas Cinta 02

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


  1. sklep online

    Wow, incredible blog structure! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog look easy. The overall glance of your web site is
    great, let alone the content! You can see similar here ecommerce

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *