takaotubo – Research & Development


Preview Track: Nostalgia Infinity

Research and Development is the continuation of Takaotubo’s “endless, possibilities.”
It tells a story about Takaotubo and how he managed to fight his mood swings after losing his bestfriend.

The bonus track is the early version of “endless, possibilities.” titled “Depressing Dreams and a Pinch of Chord” and can only be accessed through The Store Front.

wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

SKU: NW108 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Nostalgia Infinity
  2. Welcome to Research and Development
  3. seandainya
  4. twentyfifth / petuah bapak
  5. sementara
  6. New Year Song (Interlude)
  7. New Year Song (Album Version)
  8. musim hujan (雨季)
  9. lagu ini tidak ada liriknya
  10. train (revisi akhir fix album version)
  11. Waves of Thoughts
  12. Life Goes On
  13. Will the Circle be Unbroken (Feat. Nelvson)
  14. New Year Song (Reprise)
  15. abandoned storage house

Bonus Track: Depressing Dream and a Pinch of Chord

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 and a digital booklet.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “takaotubo – Research & Development”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *