Sigmun – Crimson Eyes


Preview Track: Inner Sanctum 


Sigmun’s 2015 debut full-length, which is unfortunately still their ‘latest’, barring their two intentionally-blatant, Berserk-inspired singles, “Behelit” and “Minotaur”, released in 2018 and 2019 respectively. Considered as one of the best Indonesian albums released in 2015 by Rolling Stone Indonesia (RIP), Sigmun’s Crimson Eyes is a 60-minute trip of Haikal’s rather-grim take of the world, in which mostly he wrote about tragedies: about death, about losing your sanity, about refugees of war, about deceits, about the evil within everyone. The album, in whole, tells a complete story of a journey through its lyrics, although most were built upon random words or sentences that he rambled during the writing process.

FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments:

“Now this, I can say with 100% confidence is a classic. Despite coming out in 2015, this album will be looked upon as the milestone for Indonesian rock music. If you somehow missed out on this, do yourself a favor, listen to “Crimson Eyes” now”

SKU: NW045 Category: Tag:



  1. In the Horizon
  2. Vultures
  3. Devil In Disguise
  4. Halfglass Full of Poison
  5. The Summoning
  6. The Gravestones
  7. Prayer of Tempest
  8. Inner Sanctum
  9. Golden Tangerine
  10. Aerial Chateau
  11. Ozymandias

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


  1. ecommerce

    Wow, superb weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your website
    is magnificent, as well as the content! You can see similar here

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *