Sunny Summer Day – Dreams and Memories


Preview Track: There is A Way

In general, this album is a story of Dicki Hermansah and his wife who went on a trip to Hong Kong in 2017. The dreams and memories they made are poured into some of the songs on this album. Songs that are conceptually more ‘dirty’ but still comfortable to listen to. In two of seven songs on this album, the vocals are filled by Ferdy Destrian. Hopefully, these tones of dreams and memories can accompany your daily life very well.

SKU: NW502 Category: Tag:


  1. Memories
  2. Pearl of Orient
  3. There is a Way
  4. Dusk and Moon
  5. Spider Tale
  6. Symphony of Lights
  7. Tomorrow

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, and .WAV format by request to