Senyawa, Bing Renang – Alkisah (Jakarta Edition)


Preview Track: Istana 


As part of a new international experimental project, Rain Dogs Records is producing local interpretations of the new album by Yogyakarta based duo Senyawa ‘Alkisah’ with over 40 other small record labels around the world. This album includes reinterpretation & original tracks from Bing Renang (Poppie Airil of Efek Rumah Kaca).

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“Alkisah is one the most interesting thing to happen to this godforsaken industry and we are glad to have Senyawa, along with 44 other record labels participating on this initiative. We are hosting a few of them here on our store, the Jakarta Edition, released by Rain Dogs Records, is interesting to say the least, roping in Poppie Airil of Efek Rumah Kaca. It offers us a different experience to Senyawa, as does every other Alkisah release in that sense.” 

SKU: NW163 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Kekuasaan
  2. Alkisah I
  3. Menuju Muara
  4. Istana
  5. Kabau
  6. Fasih
  7. Alkisah II
  8. Kiamat
  9. Alkisah I (Bing Renang version)
  10. Alkisah II (Bing Renang version)
  11. Wamena I & III (Bing Renang)
  12. Wamena II (Bing Renang)

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Senyawa, Bing Renang – Alkisah (Jakarta Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *