Greybox – Melografik


Preview Track: Melografik


Greybox, is a New York/Jakarta-based producer. Started his beats and soul seeking journey in 2012, his production works revolve around deep house, neo-soul, and trip hop. Now, he released a full length LP titled “Melografik”, combining jazz and a vast layer of sounds into a 20 track album.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments:

“Greybox has technical proficiency, that much is apparent when we heard him the first time around, through a joint EP with Kareem. But on “Melografik” the word “proficient” was not enough, he uses his skills into a coherent, structured, body of work, 20 tracks jammed into an album seems long, but trust us when we said it would only enhance the experience for this album”

SKU: NW028 Category: Tag:


  1. Melografik
  2. Blue Dream
  3. Heathrow
  4. Mo Bud
  5. No Fuss
  6. Patterns
  7. Could You?
  8. Bloom
  9. Maybe
  10. Reform
  11. Camden
  12. Sameway
  13. Fractal
  14. The Java
  15. Timeline
  16. Saffron
  17. Interlude
  18. Seeds
  19. Impurities
  20. Leave the Island

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.