MVRCK – Collected Extended Plays 2008-2020


MVRCK is the moniker of Jakarta-based producer, Wing Narada.

As the title suggests, ‘Collected Extended Plays 2008-2020’ is a collection of self-released EPs from the last twelve years, with the exception of “The Illustration,” released in 2011 by now-defunct Monoclockmusic from Ukraine. ​

This 26-track compilation will show you the many sides of MVRCK—from his early experimentation with abstract electronic music to his most recent exploration of IDM and instrumental hip hop.

wav format available by emailing after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“Taking extended play by its literal meaning, Wing/MVRCK shows all of his musical muscles and progression in this 26-track journey!”

SKU: NW307 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Daftar Pustaka
  2. Skeptic Voyage
  3. Menyapu Malaikat
  4. Motion Picture Soundcheck
  5. Telephants
  6. Manhunt
  7. SKOON (Mono Mix)
  8. Interstellar Overdose
  9. Zero Flux Given (Live)
  10. Catstronaut
  11. Slight Return Trip (Edit)
  12. The Voodoo Down (Live)
  13. Chiapas ’94
  14. The Dark Age
  15. Soma State
  16. Wasted
  17. Opinion 1
  18. Opinion 2
  19. Opinion 3
  20. Opinion 4
  21. Opinion 5
  22. Opinion 6
  23. Kira
  24. Enerji
  25. Abandon Hope
  26. Scum City

Includes: MP3 320Kbps download.