Individual Distortion – Syncopatic


Preview Track: Brompton Douchebags 


Syncopatic’ is the 11th full album from one-man experimental/noise/breakcore artist and producer, Adythia Utama; also known as Individual Distortion.

Includes digital booklet, wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments:

“A lovely surprise from Adhytia Utama in 2020. His 11th album, combining his prowess and some underlying social issues. One of the best releases of 2020 for me!”

SKU: NW060 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Anesthetic
  2. Sloping
  3. Commuter
  4. Morning Boner
  5. Devastating Rasuna
  6. Jun Seba’s Empire
  7. Downpour
  8. January Rain
  9. Brompton Douchebags
  10. No Place Inside the Scene
  11. Blue Pain
  12. Odd Numbers Arrestment
  13. Pizza Hour
  14. Telemarketers Are Threatening My Mental Health
  15. Procrastinating Energy
  16. Acid Jazz Middle School
  17. Manifestation
  18. Destroyer

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, digital booklet.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Individual Distortion – Syncopatic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *