Critical Issues (Self Titled EP)


Preview Track: Hostile Takeover

Formed in Palembang, the embryo of CRITICAL ISSUES has been formed since 2019 through the change of band name, and personnel. It’s current incarnation is initiated at the end 2021 with Måm (guitar), Yix (drums), and Lör (vocals) as members. Together with its newest line-up, CRITICAL ISSUES immediately worked on material that had previously been constrained. Playing in the realm of hardcore punk, the personnel of CRITICAL ISSUES are also involved in bands like Manekin, Egoism, Disaffer, Justice, and Dètention. in the local scene in Palembang, South Sumatra. The debut mini album CRITICAL ISSUES which contains 8 songs with a total length of less than 10 minutes; short, dense with maximum aggression.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front. 

SKU: NW472 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Plague Years
  2. Mark on Your Head
  3. Price You Pay
  4. Hostile Takeover
  5. Volatile
  6. 285
  7. Labyrinth
  8. Recoiling the Truth

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, exclusive digital booklet, and .WAV format by request to