Bitzmika – Majestic Prince of Aljabr


Preview Track: Lazy


Bandung based pop outfit, Bitzmika, released their first EP titled “Majestic Prince of Aljabr” back in 2017. This EP contains a bonus track, exclusive to The Store Front.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“A young, exciting band hailing from Bandung. They wear their influences pretty heavy. A good primer of what’s to come, hopefully”

SKU: NW035 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Lazy
  2. Goosebumps
  3. Set Fire to the Earth
  4. Dani Can’t Fly
  5. Do the Dougie
  6. Sing Another Song (Bonus Track)

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bitzmika – Majestic Prince of Aljabr”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *