Turismo Avenue – Black Lines


Track Preview: Take It Back (DVD 1080p Version)


False Neutral very own genius, Turismo Avenue has been regularly sharing new music and throughout the COVID-19 quarantine. Now he returns with an EP “Black Lines” A multiverse selection for the underground infrastructure.

FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“In the early days of the quarantine, we have a surge in music releases (Arguably up until now) but “Black Lines” is one of the releases that really captures that thing that we are currently missing today – Partying”

SKU: NW009 Category: Tag:

Track List:

  1. Broken 44a
  2. Take It Back (Palasonic VHS Version)
  3. Basement Infrastructure
  4. Take It Back (DVD 1080p Version)
  5. Die on The Vine 2020
  6. Under

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.