taRRkam – First Year – EP


Preview Track: 100 Juta Tenaga Kuda 


Reissue of taRRkam’s EP, consisting six songs. Includes exclusive digital lyric book. A Store Front Exclusive

Includes digital booklet, FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“taRRkam, Jakarta’s finest. They can really suck you in when they perform live. The same can also be said for this First Year Reissue EP, exclusive to The Store Front. Ape created a digital booklet and it’s amazing. The tracks are all the tracks that the fans are already familiar with, from “100 Juta Tenaga Kuda” to “Mahameru Selfie Destroyer”

SKU: NW005 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Transcend Massive Culture
  2. Minim Nalar
  3. Altar Makhluk Tersesat
  4. Si Buta dari Abad 21
  5. 100 Juta Tenaga Kuda
  6. Mahameru Selfie Destroyer

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, digital booklet.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “taRRkam – First Year – EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *