Skandal – Sugar – EP


Preview Track: Sugar


Yogyakarta-based Skandal is a four piece band, formed in the early 2000s, “Sugar” is their first EP, released in 2017. A mix of their various influences, from pop to 90s indie rock.

Includes digital booklet, wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“Skandal is one of those bands that’s just, around. They released a single here and there, but due to the personnel being scattered between Jakarta and Yogyakarta, the band output became sporadic, the 2017 EP “Sugar” is their longest (and best) output thus far”

SKU: NW031 Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. Sugar
  2. Superfine
  3. Stay Slay Back
  4. Stuck & Stranded
  5. Sidewalk Song

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.