Torpedoest – Kota Berhala


Preview Track: Kabar Jalanan

The fourth album from Torpedoest, a punk rock band from Jakarta. ‘Kota Berhala’ album is an expression of their attempt to search the new phenomenon of fetishism with its new and vary forms in our modern society. The idols and its fetishism are everywhere. It haunts every single soul even to the bed.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front. 

SKU: NW468 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Ia Memandang ke Luar Pintu, Mendengarkan Gosip, dan Tertawa di Dalam Hati (ft Berto Tukan)
  2. Kabar Jalanan
  3. Tanda Tanya
  4. Dagelan
  5. Hantu Jalanan
  6. Jalang
  7. Berhala
  8. Senang
  9. Main Gila
  10. Lupa

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, Exclusive Digital Booklet, and .WAV format by request to