Texpack – Spin Your Wheels


Preview Track: Gadog (Feat. Edo Wallad)


First LP from Tangerang’s finest, Texpack. Twelve tracks of personal fun from the band. Released in 2020 via Anoa Records.

FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“This album garners a lot of excitement since 2019 and I’m glad to say it delivered. A full fledged release from Texpack in 2020, who would’ve thought. Deserves a shout in the AOTY conversation!”

SKU: NW066 Category: Tag:



  1. Murder Machine
  2. Heartless Stoic Boy
  3. The Lizard Knight and The Violet Queen
  4. Gerak Mata Cepat
  5. Gadog (Feat. Edo Wallad)
  6. The Colossus
  7. Zirah
  8. Fobia
  9. Novice
  10. Inversi
  11. Story of a Courage
  12. Perfect Buzz

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Texpack – Spin Your Wheels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *