Somnium – Black Campaign


Preview Track: Black Campaign 


Somnium’s first EP first released in 2015 via Orange Cliff Records. The LP serves as a mark of a once exciting era in psych rock. Adding to a multitude of other psych rock releases from 2013-2016.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“2015 was the year! And this LP is one of the stand outs in a busy for psych rock.”

SKU: NW124 Category:



  1. Death of Altruism
  2. Morbid Dependency
  3. Putrefaction
  4. Pigs
  5. Anxiety
  6. Barbaric Transition
  7. Black Campaign

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Somnium – Black Campaign”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *