Roman Foot Soldiers – Controversy


Preview Track: Controversy

Jakarta-based indie electronic pop band, Roman Foot Soldiers were formed in February 2005; consisting of Tim Matindas (vocal), Gondang Yudo Prabowo (guitar), Prianka Regana Bukit (guitar), Josh Hartana (keyboard/synthesizer), Reza Adhitama (bass), and Albert Luky Ginting (drums).

They described their music as having “hazy electronic sounds, jangling riffs and frolic dance beats”, and in 2017, they’re intent on continuing that tradition.

On January 15th, 2014 the teaser single titled Controversy was released for free download. The much anticipated full album was initially scheduled to be released two months after; but instead, they went on hiatus.

Three years later, they are back again with their latest single Faith which is digitally released through Orca Music Club (28/1/17). The song represents what they believe about the music, the journey, and the band. For them, this release will be a step to finally realizing their dream in sharing their music for all.

Controversy is full debut album from Roman Foot Soldiers, and digitally released in 2017 and contains 7 powerful and danceable tracks.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“The highly anticipated debut album from Roman Foot Soldiers was worth the wait. The 7-track album is solid all around.”

SKU: NW177 Category: Tags: ,



  1. Controversy
  2. Faith
  3. Summer
  4. Modern Place To Be
  5. The Canal
  6. We Talk They Talk
  7. Days Of Our Past

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roman Foot Soldiers – Controversy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *