Rand Slam – Rimajinasi


Preview Track: Ayat 


Rand Slam’s critically acclaimed debut LP, and was picked as one of the best hip-hop albums in 2017 by several national publications.

Includes two digital booklets exclusive to The Store Front.

wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“Our rap catalog continues to be the best one around. The latest entry is Rand Slam’s LP, “Rimajinasi” a rough, candid portrayal of Rand Slam.”  

SKU: NW078 Categories: , Tag:


  1. 1. Panjang Umur
  2. Terus Terang (feat. Insthinc)
  3. Ayat
  4. Kertas Kosong
  5. Altar (feat. Juta)
  6. Dua Sisi
  7. Strike and Slam (feat. Strike The Head)
  8. Malam Pertama
  9. Mesin Waktu
  10. Sinar
  11. Kelas Berat (feat. Joe Million)
  12. Nostalgia
  13. Tak Terpenjara (feat. Matter Mos)
  14. Rimajinasi
  15. Malam Minggu (feat. Senartogok)


  1. Rimajinasi Booklet
  2. Rimajinasi Lyric Sheet

Includes: Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 and 2 digital booklets.