Raihan. – Matamorfosis


Preview Track: 12 November


Medan, Indonesia-based young rap musician, Muhammad Raihan, has finally shared his debut album called ‘Matamorfosis’ which was released via Lotus Recs on 12 November. Started his rap career on 2019, Raihan. had already released his debut EP ‘Free’ back in 2020, independently. And aftet releasing his debut EP, Raihan. started to think to make his debut album by himself too. And on ‘Matamorfosis’, Raihan. admitted that the album is all about his experiences, his setback, limitations on his tools and gears, doubts from parents and many other things. ‘Matamorfosis’ is taken from metamorphosis which means “thriving” and Raihan. adds “mata” in front of it to shows his perspective and how he evaluates many things in his life. Raihan’s debut album features 15 tracks, which include one intro, three skits and eleven bombs on it and now can be obtained exclusively by physical released.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front. 

wav format available after checkout by emailing info@noisewhore.com with your proof of payment

Staff Comments: 

“Raihan. provides a very solid project through ‘Matamorfosis’. Keep an eye out on him.”

SKU: NW292 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Selamat Datang
  2. 12 November
  3. Pesan
  4. Salmon ft. Nartok
  5. Sirius
  6. Eksamen ft. Dzulfahmi
  7. Kabar Burung
  8. Banyol
  9. Jigsaw
  10. Nokturnal Freestyle
  11. Sua
  12. Petualang
  13. Imitasi
  14. Hanyut ft. Puan Nahya
  15. Langkah

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.