Prime Manifez – Memories


Preview Track: Quiet


Prime Manifez, Purbalingga based beatmaker, is back to drop “Memories”, a full length beat tape. This release contains 15 raw and gritty instrumentals that shows the power of audio and rhythm, how it recalls the memories then deliver to the listener. Produced, arranged, mixed, and mastered by Prime during this troubling times of pandemic. Enjoy!

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

Staff Comments: 

“After producing solid EPs this past year with talented MCs, Prime Manifez is back with a full-length beat tape. Prime showcases how well his beats can flow on their own even without the rappers rhyming on it.”

SKU: NW252 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Muqadimah
  2. Quiet
  3. Before Sunrise
  4. Journey
  5. The Day
  6. Fast Forward
  7. I Knew
  8. No Way
  9. After Clouds
  10. Time-lapse
  11. Alright
  12. Lyla
  13. Blessed Time
  14. Tempus
  15. Remember

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


  1. Omer Rohleder

    May I just say what a comfort to uncover somebody that genuinely understands what they’re discussing on the web. You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people have to read this and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular given that you most certainly have the gift.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *