Niskala – Hourglass


Preview Track: Legacy of The Moon

last 14 of December 2018, coinciding with Niskala fourth birthday. Instrumental band from Yogyakarta, Niskala released their debut album titled Hourglass. contains nine songs including: ‘Seeing the Unseen’, ‘Legacy of the Moon’, ‘Vow’, ‘Commemorate’, ‘Alana’, ‘Crimson Autumn’, ‘Captured Trails’, ‘Phantasma’, & ‘Kneel and pray ‘ with a duration of forty minutes which completes a personal journey within Niskala body as a band or as an individual.

SKU: NW458 Categories: ,



  1. Seeing the Unseen
  2. Legacy of the Moon
  3. Vow
  4. Commemorate
  5. Alana
  6. Crimson Autumn
  7. Captured Trails
  8. Phantasma
  9. Kneel and Pray

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 and .WAV format by request to