Harlan – Fidelitas Cinta 01


Preview Track: Fidelitas Cinta


In May 2020, Harlan got a request to make a playlist for Visual Jalanan. Somehow, it led to him bringing them a double album. This is the album, titled “Fidelitas Cinta”, recorded live with his phone, a Yamaha guitar without the fourth string, a Roland drum machine and a Casio toy keyboard.

This is the first part of the album. The second part can be accessed separately on the platform. The double album is an exclusive release download on The Store Front.

wav format available by reaching out to us via info@noisewhore.com after checkout.

Staff Comments:

“If I have to list out the weirdest album-making process, “Fidelitas Cinta” must certainly be up there. Still wrapping my head around asking someone to create a playlist, only to be given a double album. Nevertheless, I always like Harlan ever since “Sakit Generik” and he has been at it, giving his own slant to everything at a rapid pace now it seems in 2020″

SKU: NW023 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Fidelitas Cinta
  2. Tatap Sambil Goleran
  3. Jarak Telah Diputus
  4. Surat Cinta dari Kantor
  5. Suaka
  6. Pulang Virtual
  7. Buru Buru
  8. Batu Ambulan
  9. Museum Cinta
  10. Meredam Keluh

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


  1. https://intellara.top

    Wow, superb weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a
    blog for? you made blogging look easy. The whole glance of your web site is excellent, as smartly as the
    content! You can see similar here sklep

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *