Muchos Libre – Live Album: Pesta Penghancur Rock Nusantara


Preview Track: The Beast in Uniform

This Live Album of Pesta Penghancur Rock Nusantara was released to commemorate the 12th anniversary of Muchos Libre. Contains 15 Tracks that make your earwax runny and make your brain a little tricky because it’s full of less painstaking music playing.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

SKU: NW422 Categories: , Tags: , ,


  1. Rock Datang Bulan
  2. Viva La Libre
  3. Musik Penghancur Rock Nusantara
  4. Miris & Sinting
  5. Don’t Mess With the Zombie
  6. Prajurit Mesin Tua
  7. Love
  8. 100 Jam Pertama
  9. Manusia Perak
  10. Manusia Silver
  11. Kami Adalah Band Rock yang Pertama Kali Datang ke Bulan
  12. The Beast in Uniform
  13. Butaneko
  14. Romusha
  15. U-la-la

Includes:  MP3 320Kbps download, exclusive digital booklet, and .WAV format by request to