Merowise – Lunatic Change


Preview Track: Tipu Dunia Glamor

Formed in Bekasi, the embryo of MEROWISE has been formed since January 2020 on BLANTIX HC/Punk concert tour. MEROWISE personnel is Simson (vocals), Felix (guitar), Rezi (guitar), Josep (bass), and Kido (drum). On March, 12th 2022 MEROWISE release the debut mini album LUNATIC CHANGE which contains 4 song with a total length of less than 8 minutes; short, dense with maximum aggression.

SKU: NW524 Category: Tags: ,



  1. Glitter
  2. Tipu Dunia Glamor
  3. Egois
  4. Virus

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, and .WAV format by request to