Madsure – Resilience


Preview Track: Sorrow

“Resilience” is Madsure’s third full Instrumental LP which contains 13 tracks and was released digitally on September 4, 2021. This time it was finally re-released in different packaging, there were some parts that were re-cooked in the mixing process and then remastered, to be finished. In addition, 4 tracks were added and a new version album cover, as collection there was also a GIF loop file and artwork tagging “Resilience”. In this release, 17 Hip-hop Instrumental tracks with boom-bap vibes that are heavily infused with soul and jazz music samples will sound a little bit raw because they are wrapped with the addition of crackle vinyl sounds and also pieces of dialogue in it. The resulting atmosphere may not be so sad and also not happy, because everything on this instrumental album just sounds monotone and nothing special at all.

Happy listening, adieu!


SKU: NW341 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Sorrow
  2. Steering Through
  3. Conscious
  4. Berjejal Jauh Di Angkasa
  5. Mindfulness
  6. Don’t Stop
  7. Steadfast
  8. Gratitude
  9. Reaching Out
  10. Recovery
  11. Bouncing Back
  12. Further
  13. Resilience
  14. Old Days
  15. More Than Money
  16. Recok
  17. Give Our Love

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, digital booklet.