lightcraft – Hope + Love


Preview Track: Permanence

A culmination of Jakarta-based contemporary pop quartet lightcraft’s steadfast belief in the power of hope and love, fourth full album “Hope + Love” is the sound of a band rejuvenated and at their peak, comprising twelve heartfelt, cinematic, and powerful tracks, including the singles “Permanence”, “Forever”, “Don’t Fight This Feeling”, and “Dream Dancer”, among others. A contemporary pop tour de force that will take listeners for a captivating ride into the sunset, each song on “Hope + Love” represents lightcraft’s sonic explorations into uncharted territories while still retaining their trademark anthemic, stadium-ready sound, featuring talented guest performers including Natasha Udu, DSML (Singapore), and Pretty Rico.

SKU: NW509 Category:



  1. True (You)
  2. Permanence
  3. Forever
  4. Don’t Fight This Feeling
  5. If Ever 6. Feathers (feat Pretty Rico)
  6. Life 8. Like a Fire
  7. Carry Your Heart (feat DSML)
  8. Dream Dancer
  9. This Day & Age (feat Natasha Udu)
  10. This Life (Outro)

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, and .WAV format by request to