Goodnight Electric – Rekamentah 19.20


Preview Track: VCR (1st Demo)


Rekamentah 19.20 is a compilation album of Goodnight Electric’s demos, notes and live recordings during and after the production of Misteria album from 2019-2020.

wav format available after checkout by emailing your wav request to

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

Staff Comments:

Pure unadaltered Goodnight Electric! I always thought their latest album was a bit too clean and Rekamentah is a return to form. Grab this if you want to revisit the legendary group!”

SKU: NW185 Categories: , Tag:



  1. VCR (1st Demo)
  2. Erotika (1st Demo)
  3. Saksikan Akhir Dunia Denganku (Materi Mentah 1)
  4. Saturn Girl (Demo)
  5. –Dopamin (Demo)
  6. VCR (Workshop Notes 1)
  7. Saksikan Akhir Dunia Denganku (Materi Mentah 2)
  8. Misteria (Demo)
  9. Saturn Girl (Live Guitar)
  10. -Dopamin (Live Guitar)
  11. VCR (2nd Demo)
  12. Saksikan Akhir Dunia Denganku (Demo)
  13. Saturn Girl (Live)
  14. -Dopamin (Live)
  15. VCR (Workshop Notes 2)

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goodnight Electric – Rekamentah 19.20”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *