Full Mooney – Welcoming The World


Preview Track: Hazy Dazy Days 

Full Mooney, moniker of Ferri Neldy, vocalist/guitarist of Eleanor whisper, circa 2020. The album “Welcoming the world”, the first album from Full Mooney, contains classical modern pop music mixed with experimental instruments. The album “Welcoming the World” is entirely about Ferri Neldy’s journey during 2021, where he feels lost and a complete change in his life that makes it feel like he is starting a new life. the album will launch on The Store Front temporarily before launching across digital music platforms (TBD).

The artwork for this album was created by Ferri Neldy himself, inspired by the name of Full Mooney itself.

Make sure you hear the album the first time through The Store Front.


This release is an exclusive to The Store Front. 

wav format available after checkout by emailing info@noisewhore.com with your proof of purchase.

SKU: NW321 Category: Tag:



  1. Welcoming The World
  2. Stranger In Hometown
  3. Last Train Light
  4. Hazy Dazy Days
  5. Blurb
  6. St Lover Anthem
  7. Mahina (Ft. DIORAMA)
  8. Happy?
  9. Rain/Pain (Ft. TATE)
  10. Someday We’ll Talk About It

Includes: MP3 320Kbps download.