Foreseen – Suspended Reality


Preview Track: Wasteland

Foreseen’s Suspended Reality might have reignited the fading ambers in our hearts as we rediscover our love for ‘heavier than thou’ music all over again since we started the label in 2012. The album feels flagrantly nostalgic at times, but Foreseen embraced it in quite a dignified manner. While referring to Foreseen’s music as ‘innovative’ may be an overstatement, the veracity of their sound is undeniably compelling.


SKU: NW489 Category: Tags: , ,



  1. Anaxagoras
  2. Gate of Thousands
  3. Suspended Reality
  4. Wasteland
  5. Melting Mountains
  6. Devil’s Dervish
  7. Nightstalker
  8. Virahabhumi

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, and .WAV format by request to