Elegi – Musim Jatuh


Preview Track: Membuka Tahun

Musim Jatuh is an album from Elegi containing 7 tracks produced by Chads Pratama (Modern Guns). Recording the emotional situation since the pandemic took place. Unlike the previous 2 albums, Elegi added many instruments other than acoustic guitar such as drums, keyboards, bass and guitar distortion. Elegi also collaborated with French folk soloist Johan Cantournet/Accident Instantan√© on the song “Jangan Coba Lagi”. This album was made to be a reminder to Elegi that there have been bad days and there will always be bad days, to be more peaceful ahead of the next day.

.wav format available after checkout by emailing info@noisewhore.com with your proof of purchase.

SKU: NW345 Category: Tags: ,



  1. Membuka Tahun
  2. Jangan Tidur Larut Pagi
  3. Perak
  4. Harusnya Lebih Ku Dengar
  5. Sudah Seminggu Lebih Kamu Sering Melamun
  6. Jangan Coba Lagi
  7. Menutup Tahun

Includes: MP3 320Kbps download.