Dzulfahmi x DaKriss – Nirwana – EP


Preview Track: 247

Nirwana is a collaborative EP from an emcee from Jakarta by the name of Dzulfahmi and a samplecutter from Bali named DaKriss. Contains 8 tracks that tell the ins and outs of Jakarta from morning to night from the eyes of a student, worker, and writer who is looking for Nirvana in a color-less city. Wrapped in solid bars and full multis rapping technique on top of DaKriss signature breakloops that take listeners into the golden era of the hip hop.

This release comes with an exclusive booklet.

Staff Comments: 

“Gritty, fluent in expression, all comes within the territory of this release. Dzulfahmi is a name that has been catching our eyes and this EP proves our curiosity, welcoming listeners to its universe of a rough existence.”

SKU: NW077 Category: Tag:



  1. Introspeksi (Intro)
  2. 247
  3. Sanubari ft. Karami
  4. Sarjana (Skit)
  5. Romantika Mahasiswa
  6. Senjakarta
  7. Nirwana
  8. Kilau Kota (Topeng)

Includes:Digital download in 320kbps MP3 & an exclusive digital booklet.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dzulfahmi x DaKriss – Nirwana – EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *