Asylum Uniform – Unconscious – EP


Preview Track: Unconscious


First EP from Asylum Uniform, consisting of Bharatadanu (Dystopian Dog/ Criminal Gen), Adityo Saputros (Etza Meisyara, Fa’al), and Tony Shelby (Ant Sculpture, Haxan).

FLAC/wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“As you would expect from any Ordo Noctruno release, it’s bleak, it’s noisy and it’s gutsy. Help yourself with this one yes.”

SKU: NW020 Category: Tag:


  1. Past
  2. Unconscious
  3. Future

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.