Darkside – VII


Preview Track: Wasteland

“VII” is a form of experimentation both in terms of sound and arrangement. Like a melting pot of wild ideas and references that lay behind the musical experience of each personnel. Adopted raw ‘2000s American metal riffs, southern rock’s groove with metalcore’s vibe combining the aggressive-ness thrash metal element accompanied by strikes of progressive metal hook, wrapped with harmonization of guitar and bass instruments to produce a more melodious atmosphere. “VII” takes on the big theme of the “seven deadly sins” in the Bible.

SKU: NW393 Category: Tag:



  1. Katasthrophe
  2. Wasteland
  3. Reject & Apathy
  4. Aamon The Devil
  5. Anorexic
  6. Thy Eyes Sewn Shut
  7. Vengeful Spirit

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 and .WAV format by request.