Blonde House – Greetings and Farewell


Preview Track: Thunder

Blonde House is dream pop unit from Palembang.  “Greetings and Farewell” contains 7 new songs in a whole package of glistening sentimental catchy chorus sound. Blonde House with this newest album also embrace a young-adult dreamy stellar sound with progressive strato-pop melody. The band itself projecting their interpretation of the several occasions in life to be the next level of music experience.

Staff Comments:

“This album offered songs that easily goes into one of your heavy rotation playlist.”

SKU: NW355 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Calm Seas, Lustful Wind
  2. Drowning
  3. Heart to Rise
  4. God of Love
  5. Into the Sea
  6. Thunder
  7. Pretty Illusion

Includes: MP3 320Kbps download.