Nartok – DAO


Preview Track: Sanjung


After going through various phases, Nartok has successfully completed his debut album. ‘DAO’ contains 13 fresh tracks, although 2 of the 13 songs that he vomited have been released, there are still 11 virgin songs that have never stabbed anyone’s ears.

Contains experiences and stories about how he saw the environment and poured it into the songs he wrote on this album. The album can be enjoyed in the CD & cassette format. A unique approach to this LP is that a knife has been released as a merch as well. Attached to the knife is a barcode that listeners can scan and enjoy this album digitally using their smartphones.

In this debut album he is not alone, he presents the latest verses from several casters, such as Insthinc (Jkt), Aabim (Jkt), Yvngdilv aka Ito (Mdn) and many producers from various places. To make the album more complete, he hopes that the two-way meaning of his album entitled ‘DAO’ can represent how knives can be used for good or bad things.

In collaboration with dripsanddrops, lotus etc.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

Staff Comments: 

“Nartok has been consistently releasing great singles and loosies for atleast two years. With ‘DAO’, his focus seems elevated, production quality much higher, and features are well curated. A very solid project all around!”

SKU: NW216 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Bacc at the stu, a poem.
  2. Sanjung
  3. Barcon 2 ft. Abim
  4. Dao
  5. 16.13 ft. Insthinc
  6. Ricis, kucing oranye
  7. Samtin with Dandee
  8. Relung
  9. Murder scene
  10. Pulas ft. Yvngdilv
  11. 7km freestyle
  12. Bungkus
  13. Out of the stu, a poem

Includes: Digital download in 250kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nartok – DAO”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *