Joe Million x Indra Menus – Taklimat Eskatologi EP


Preview Track: Tiada Rahmat


Two EPs and a European tour later, Joe Million and Indra Menus is back for the trilogy. This third chapter of their collaborations is filled with four songs that tells tales about the end of time. Indra Menus’ noise sampling from everyday surroundings and proper tracking result in a complete release that is sonically different from the first two projects.

The EP is going to be released as a 7″ vinyl later this September.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“Indonesia’s most-celebrated noise and hip-hop duo is back for the third time. We are very excited to have this quality release!”

SKU: NW212 Categories: , Tags: , ,



  1. Das Kapital
  2. Tiada Rahmat
  3. Injil Para Anarco
  4. Jalan Pulang

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joe Million x Indra Menus – Taklimat Eskatologi EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *