Glyph Talk – No Music EP


Preview Track: No Music


Debut EP from new art punk duo Glyph Talk consisting of Ratta B and Omar P that was formed in Jakarta based out of boredom, frustration, and their love of the rock and roll lifestyle. By staying true to their mantra of “no music” the band refused to explain further.

The Store Front version includes a pile of the band’s scrapped files from selfies, song sketches, to a full-song demos.

Staff Comments:

“Pop excellence! Jangly as it is meaningful. Glyph Talk shows years of experience between Omar and Ratta. Whether you’re a fan of prior Kolibri releases or just a fan of good jangly pop tunes, pick this up!”

SKU: NW201 Categories: , Tag:



  1. No Music
  2. Objection!
  3. Fits
  4. Best New Music
  5. Nice One!
  6. Fuck The Moon

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 & Glyph Talk Exclusive Trash Files.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glyph Talk – No Music EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *