Defy – Who Suffer?


Preview Track: Sense of Pain

Album Who Suffer? contains an intro and 6 tracks, with a total duration of 11 minutes. Defy represents hardcore music which is heavily influenced by old school metal that making the style and vibe even more heavy and intense.

SKU: NW439 Category: Tag:



  1. Intro
  2. Change Your Mind
  3. Sense of Pain
  4. Conquer The World
  5. Be Gone!
  6. No Mercy
  7. Declare War

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 and .WAV format by request to