Tabraklari – Jackpot


Preview Track: Jackpot

The band from Tangerang, which has been productive since 2019, Tabraklari, has again released an Extended Player (EP) titled ‘Jackpot’ (2022). This time, Tabraklari again refreshed his references with an old phenomenon that has become a hot topic of discussion. ‘Jackpot’ as a mainstay track, is associated with the trend of online slot gambling. The rapid development of digital technology and fintech makes the ‘Jackpot’ story close and easy to find around us. With a total duration of 5 minutes on ‘Jackpot’, it feels like Tabraklari has shared a lot of stories with his listeners.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

SKU: NW454 Categories: , Tags: ,



  1. Pilih Aku atau Ngeband
  2. Jackpot
  3. Aku Marah
  4. Tumbal
  5. Mr. Gepenk
  6. Musik Setan

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 and .WAV format by request to