Rand Slam – Johan – EP


Preview Track: Johan 


Rand Slam’s first EP, a buzz-gaining release which catapulted his name as one of to watch for the future.

This release includes one lyric booklet and one bonus track exclusive to The Store Front.

Staff Comments: 

“The Johan EP contains eight tracks and has a relatively short run time. But it leaves the listeners tired, wanting more.”

SKU: NW079 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Johan
  2. Hikayat si Penabaja
  3. Warkat
  4. Mereka
  5. Sekte Baru
  6. Khayal
  7. Menuju Rimajinasi
  8. Khayal (Densky9 Remix) – Exclusive Bonus Track to The Store Front

Includes: Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3 and 1 digital lyric booklet.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rand Slam – Johan – EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *