Crayola Eyes – Gushing


Preview Track: Spectrum (for Sonic Boom)

The wait is over. Years after the release of Oscillation/Crayola Eyes 7” and months after singles “Spectrum (for Sonic Boom)” and “Blacker Than Coal”, Crayola Eyes have finally released their long-awaited debut album, titled Gushing.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front. 

SKU: NW500 Kategori: , Tag:


Daftar lagu:

  1. “Teaching of Truth”
  2. “Blacker Than Coal”
  3. “Spectrum (for Sonic Boom)”
  4. “Love Traffic” (feat. Aghnia Azka)
  5. “Pocket Moon”
  6. “Crayola Eyes”
  7. “Grass Lick”
  8. “Today’s News, Tomorrow’s Films”

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, and .WAV format by request to