The Brandals – Era Agressor


Preview Track: Preambule

Era Agressor is the 5th album from The Brandals that has taken 10 years to record in its gestation process. Which in the interim there were countless heated social & political events that influenced the album’s concept and culminated in the aggressive character on most of the album’s tones & themes.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

SKU: NW404 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Preambule
  2. Retorika
  3. Into Madness
  4. The Truth Is Coming Out
  5. Belum Padam
  6. Kafir
  7. Way Down Below
  8. Momentum
  9. Back Pages
  10. Suara Rumah Rakyat

Includes:  MP3 320Kbps download, Exclusive Digital Booklet, and .WAV format by request to