Goodnight Electric Rekamentah 19.20 Bundle


Goodnight Electric Rekamentah 19.20 Bundle. Comes with a T-Shirt and a digital copy of Rekamentah 19.20

Rekamentah 19.20 is a compilation album of Goodnight Electric’s demos, notes and live recordings during and after the production of Misteria album from 2019-2020.

Shipping for the T-Shirt takes 3-5 days from Jakarta.

SKU: SF088 Category: Tag:



  1. VCR (1st Demo)
  2. Erotika (1st Demo)
  3. Saksikan Akhir Dunia Denganku (Materi Mentah 1)
  4. Saturn Girl (Demo)
  5. –Dopamin (Demo)
  6. VCR (Workshop Notes 1)
  7. Saksikan Akhir Dunia Denganku (Materi Mentah 2)
  8. Misteria (Demo)
  9. Saturn Girl (Live Guitar)
  10. -Dopamin (Live Guitar)
  11. VCR (2nd Demo)
  12. Saksikan Akhir Dunia Denganku (Demo)
  13. Saturn Girl (Live)
  14. -Dopamin (Live)
  15. VCR (Workshop Notes 2)

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions - × - × - cm

S, M, L, XL, XXL


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goodnight Electric Rekamentah 19.20 Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *