Noise from Under – Aliquem Alium Internum


Noise from Under is the new moniker of rapper Abim, previously known as Noise from the hip-hop collective ONAR. “Aliquem Alium Internum”, Noise from Under’s debut album, serves as an expansion to the Jakarta-based musician’s artistic explorations.

The nine-track album showcases a range of genres, adding elements from electronic and industrial music to Noise from Under’s hip-hop/rap background.

Includes a digital booklet. To receive WAV files, reach out to after checkout.


Daftar lagu:

  1. Fashion Weak
  2. Limbo (ft. Rally Jachmoon)
  3. Paguyuban Swag
  4. YOLO (ft. Laze)
  5. Nihil (ft. Jesslyn Juniata)
  6. Breakdown Comedy (ft. Satan’s Heir)
  7. Aliquem Alium Internum
  8. Simulacrum (ft. Kezia Alaia)
  9. Pity Uomo (ft. Kuzco, Ayub Jonn)

Pembelian mencakup: Unduhan MP3 digital dengan kualitas 320kbps, booklet digital.


  1. Gingin

    Can’t stand to see it

  2. Gingin

    Can’t stand to watch

  3. Alfredo Teja

    He is back, pusaka sejuta umat manusia!

Tambahkan ulasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *